Advisory Board - interdisciplinary, international executive team makes it happen

Michael Bentele, founder and CEO of 1st MTB Market Intelligence

Michael Bentele - Founder and CEO

With over 20 years of experience in national and international IT markets, Michael combines in-depth expertise from various sales and sales management roles in leading international technology companies with a comprehensive geographical reach that includes Austria, the DACH-Area as well as Western, Southern and Central Europe. His track record of acquiring new customers with highly competitive, market-challenging products and solutions demonstrates his ability to solve complex challenges in the technology industry. With the founding of 1st MTB Market Intelligence, he demonstrates his commitment to accelerating the international exchange of IT solutions providing companies a decisive competitive advantage. Michael's combined experience and vision position him as a valuable partner for anyone seeking success in the IT industry. He holds an M.Sc. degree in business administration from the Vienna University of Economics and Business.

Michael Dvorak - PR and Marketing

Michael Dvorak - Executive Partner for Marketing and Communications Strategy

Michael Dvorak has been publishing specialist management quality media for decision-makers in information management and digital transformation for 12 years. For this target group of digital executives, it also offers the opportunity for intensive, open exchange of experiences with regular CXO roundtables and other networking formats.

Before that, he was responsible for marketing in international IT groups in Austria and the DACH region for over 10 years, mostly as a member of the respective management.

As a B2B marketing expert, he is primarily concerned with future effective target group and content marketing strategies and innovative Face2Face concepts.

 

Location: Vienna, Austria

 

Michal Furman - Central and Eastern Europe - CEE Region (Poland, Czech Republic, Hungary, Romania, Slovakia, Croatia, Serbia and much more)

Michał Furman - General Manager Central and Eastern Europe

Michał Furman brings over 20 years of successful sales experience gained at leading global IT companies.

He specializes in building high-performance sales organizations, which has resulted in business deals worth over 100 million euros in the last ten years alone.

Michał has a deep understanding of the global IT landscape and a passion for efficient business deals. He holds an MA in Political Science from Jagiellonian University and is an avid triathlete.

 

Location: Warsaw, Poland

Thomaas Eger - Denmark - Nordics Region

Thomas Eger - General Manager Nordics Region

Thomas has more than 25 years of experience in the IT industry in international leadership roles in EMEA, Northern Europe and the Nordics, where he has worked for several technology giants. Thomas has in-depth knowledge of the IT sector in general, major customers in the private and public sectors, partner and alliance business and the market for small and medium-sized companies.

He holds both an M.Sc. as well as an MBA. Due to his experience, Thomas can cover both strategic and operational issues with a focus on the Nordic region and has extensive experience with innovative products and solutions, go-to-market strategies in highly competitive areas and with both business and organizational transformation.

 

Location: Copenhagen, Denmark

Francisco Javier Gonzalez - Iberia Region Spain Portugal

Francisco Javier Gonzalez - General Manager Iberia Region

Francisco Javier Gonzalez has more than 22 years of experience in sales, business development and IT project management in the Iberian Peninsula and France. He led delivery teams, supervised consultants and spent most of his career in solution sales. This gives him a significant network and deep insights into the Iberian IT market across all vertical sectors from tech startups to government customers. He held key positions in leading multinational technology companies and with leading local and international systems integrators. Francisco attaches great importance to customer orientation, sustainable projects and a deep, comprehensive understanding of solutions in order to make his projects a success for everyone involved.

 

 

Location: Madrid, Spain

Jocelyn Boureche - France region

Jocelyn Bourèche - General Manager France

An experienced market professional, Jocelyn has an impressive track record in strategic alliances and partner management, with a clear focus on the dynamic IT sector in France and Europe. With over two decades of experience, he has held key positions at multiple technology leaders to deliver significant revenue growth alongside partner ecosystems. Jocelyn's professional background includes leadership positions at prestigious organizations where he consistently forged critical and successful partnerships. His deep understanding of strategic alliances and commercial success has made him a valued advisor to leading players in the French and European IT markets. Jocelyn's expertise is a valuable resource for those seeking insight and success in the ever-changing terrain of the IT market in France and beyond.

 

Seat: Mougins, France

Axel Albrecht - Cybersecurity and data protection Germany

Axel Albrecht - Executive Partner for Data Security and Data Protection

With specializations in information management, data protection, quality management and friendly auditing, Axel Albrecht has been working as a business and market consultant in Germany since 2018 with a focus on data security and data protection. He began his career at the renowned Fraunhofer Institute in Karlsruhe as a research assistant before working for several decades in various sales and management positions for renowned top US tech companies.

Today, Axel is a recognized expert for IT-relevant regulations, both at the national level in Germany and at the European level - especially in data protection and information security. His know-how and experience are invaluable for all customers who primarily need organizational and process support to cover the areas mentioned.

 

Location: Stuttgart, Germany

...we, the interdisciplinary, international executive team, are pleased to make your internationalization happen quickly and efficiently.

Advisory Board - interdisziplinäres, internationales Executive Team macht es möglich

Michael Bentele, Gründer und CEO von 1st MTB Market Intelligence

Michael Bentele - Gründer und CEO

Mit über 20 Jahren Erfahrung in nationalen und internationalen IT Märkten kombiniert Michael Bentele tiefgreifende Fachkenntnisse aus verschiedenen Vertriebs- und Vertriebsmanagementrollen in großen internationalen Technologiekonzernen mit einer umfassenden geographischen Reichweite, die Österreich, den DACH-Raum sowie West-, Süd- und Mitteleuropa umfasst. Seine Erfolgsbilanz bei der Neukundenakquise mit wettbewerbsintensiven, marktherausfordernden Produkten und Lösungen zeugt von seiner Fähigkeit, komplexe Herausforderungen in der Technologiebranche zu bewältigen. Mit der Gründung von 1st MTB Market Intelligence, engagiert er sich, den internationalen Austausch von IT-Lösungen zu beschleunigen und Unternehmen einen entscheidenden Wettbewerbsvorteil zu verschaffen. Michaels kombinierte Erfahrung und Vision positionieren ihn als wertvollen Partner für alle, die in der IT-Branche erfolgreich sein wollen. Er hat einen M.Sc. Abschluss in Betriebswirtschaft von der Wirtschaftsuniversität Wien.

Michael Dvorak - PR und Marketing

Michael Dvorak - Executive Partner für Marketing- und Kommunikationsstrategie

Michael Dvorak gibt seit 12 Jahren Fachmanagement-Qualitätsmedien für Entscheider:innen im Informationsmanagement und rund um die Digitale Transformation heraus. Für diese Zielgruppe der Digital Executives bietet er mit regelmäßigen CXO Roundtables und weiteren Vernetzungsformaten auch die Gelegenheit für intensiven, offenen Erfahrungsaustausch.

Davor war er über 10 Jahre lang in internationalen IT-Konzernen in Österreich sowie der D-A-CH-Region für den Marketingbereich verantwortlich, größtenteils auch als Mitglied der jeweiligen Geschäftsleitung.

Als B2B-Marketingexperte beschäftigt er sich vor allem eingehend mit zukünftigen effektiven Zielgruppen- und Content-Marketing-Strategien und innovativen Face2Face-Konzepten.

 

Sitz: Wien, Österreich

 

Michal Furman - Central and Eastern Europe - CEE Region (Polen, Tschechien, Ungarn, Rumänien, Slowakei, Kroaatien, Serbien uvm)

Michał Furman - General Manager Central and Eastern Europe

Michał Furman bringt über 20 Jahre erfolgreiche Verkaufserfahrung mit, die er bei führenden globalen IT-Unternehmen gesammelt hat.

Er ist spezialisiert auf den Aufbau von leistungsstarken Verkaufsorganisationen, was in den letzten zehn Jahren allein zu Geschäftsabschlüssen im Wert von über 100 Millionen Euro geführt hat.

Michał hat ein tiefgreifendes Verständnis für die globale IT-Landschaft und eine Leidenschaft für effiziente Geschäftsabschlüsse. Er hat einen M.A.-Abschluss in Politikwissenschaft von der Jagiellonen-Universität und ist ein begeisterter Triathlet.

 

Sitz: Warschau, Polen

Thomaas Eger - Denmark - Nordics Region

Thomas Eger - General Manager Nordics Region

Thomas verfügt über mehr als 25 Jahre Erfahrung in der IT-Branche in internationalen Führungspositionen in EMEA, Nordeuropa und den nordischen Ländern, wo er für mehrere Technologiegiganten gearbeitet hat. Thomas hat ein tiefgreifendes Wissen über den IT-Sektor generell, Großkunden im privaten und öffentlichen Bereich, Partner- und Allianzgeschäft und dem Markt für kleine und mittlere Unternehmungen.

Er hält sowohl einen M.Sc. als auch einen MBA. Aufgrund seiner Erfahrung kann Thomas sowohl strategische als auch operative Themenstellungen mit Fokus für den nordischen Raum abdecken und hat umfangreiche Erfahrungen mit innovativen Produkten und Lösungen, Markteinführungsstrategien in wettbewerbsintensiven Bereichen und sowohl mit geschäftlicher als auch organisatorischer Transformation.

 

Sitz: Kopenhagen, Dänemark

Francisco Javier Gonzalez - Iberia Region Spanien Portugal

Francisco Javier Gonzalez - General Manager Iberia Region

Francisco Javier Gonzalez verfügt über mehr als 22 Jahre Erfahrung im Vertrieb, im Business Development und im IT-Projektmanagement auf der iberischen Halbinsel und in Frankreich. Er leitete Delivery Teams, beaufsichtigte Consultants und verbrachte den Großteil seiner bisherigen Karriere im Lösungsverkauf. Dadurch verfügt er über ein maßgebliches Netzwerk und über tiefe Einblicke in den iberischen IT Markt in sämtlichen vertikalen Sektoren von Tech Startups bis zu Regierungskunden. Er hielt Schlüsselpositionen in führenden multinationalen Technologieunternehmen und bei führenden lokalen und internationalen Systemintegratoren. Francisco legt hohen Wert auf Kundenorientierung, nachhaltige Projekte und ein tiefes, umfassendes Lösungsverständnis um seine Projekte zu einem Erfolg für alle Beteiligten zu führen.

 

Sitz: Madrid, Spanien

Jocelyn Boureche - Region Frankreich

Jocelyn Bourèche - General Manager Frankreich

Jocelyn, ein erfahrener Marktexperte, kann auf eine beeindruckende Erfolgsbilanz im Bereich strategischer Allianzen und Partnermanagement zurückblicken, mit einem klaren Fokus auf den dynamischen IT-Sektor in Frankreich und Europa. Mit über zwei Jahrzehnten Erfahrung hat er Schlüsselpositionen bei mehreren Technologieführern innegehabt, um bedeutendes Umsatzwachstum gemeinsam mit Partnerökosystemen zu erzielen. Jocelyns beruflicher Werdegang umfasst Führungspositionen bei renommierten Organisationen, in denen er beständig und entscheidende und erfolgreiche Partnerschaften knüpfte. Sein tiefgreifendes Verständnis für strategische Allianzen und die kommerziellen Erfolg hat ihn zum geschätzten Berater für führende Akteure auf dem französischen und europäischen IT Markt  gemacht. Jocelyns Expertise ist eine wertvolle Ressource für diejenigen, die Einblicke und Erfolge auf dem stets wandelnden Terrain des IT-Marktes in Frankreich und darüber hinaus suchen.

 

Sitz: Mougins, Frankreich

Axel Albrecht - Cybersecurity und Datenschutz Deutschland

Axel Albrecht - Executive Partner für Datensicherheit und Datenschutz

Axel Albrecht ist mit Spezialisierungen in Informationsmanagement, Datenschutz, Qaulitätsmaanagement und friendly Auditierung seit 2018 mit Schwerpunkt auf Datensicherheit und Datenschutz in Deutschland als Unternehmens- und Marktberater tätig. Er begann seine Karriere am renommierten Fraunhofer Institut in Karlsruhe als wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter, bevor er mehrere Jahrzehnte in diversen Vertriebs- und Leitungsfunktionen für renommierte Top US amerikanische Techkonzerne tätig war.

Heute ist Axel ein anerkannter Experte für IT relevante Regularien, sowohl auf nationaler Ebene in Deutschland als auch auf europäischer Ebene - insbesondere im Datenschutz und in der Informationssicherheit. Sein Know-how und seine Erfahrung sind von unschätzbarem Wert für alle Kunden die vor allem organisatorische und prozesstechnische Unterstützung zur Abdeckung der genannten Bereiche benötigen.

 

Sitz: Stuttgart, Deutschland

...wir, das interdisziplinäre, internationale Executive Team, freuen uns Ihre Internationalisierung rasch und effizient möglich zu machen.